Visit us at 14F, Oliv, 15-21 Sharp Street East, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong|Questions? Call us at 2110 4460 or WhatsApp us at 6828 6653

Boutique

Selected wellness products and gifts

Our boutique at the studio brings together a selection of
the finest wellness products.

Lierac Cosmetics

For over 40 years, Lierac Cosmetics has been a leading French dermo-cosmetic brand specializing in anti-aging products. Founded in 1975 by a cosmetic physician, Lierac has built its reputation on skincare and cosmetic products of the highest calibre, using all-natural plant-based extracts and super-activated complexes with some of the highest concentrations of active ingredients in the market. Phytolastil by Lierac remains one of the best known anti-stretch marks ranges available, a French beauty secret that is still passed down from mother to daughter and among friends.

Maison Caulières

For more than 250 years, the Caulières family has been carefully cultivating the same source of plants at the Desforges de Caulières estate; and through know-how meticulously passed down through each generation - beautiful sunflower, rapeseed and linseed plants are made into the exquisite line of French skincare and bodycare products known to the world as Maison Caulières.

Ceramiq

Acclaimed by athletes of all levels across a wide range of sports including cycling, running, cross-country skiing, and even golf - Ceramiq is a performance wear brand specializing in technical multisport base layers. All Ceramiq product lines employ its proprietary Gold Reflect Line ceramic technology - a textile combination of thirty metal oxides extracted from volcanic rock, heated to 1,600°C, and mixed with a polyurethane binder - resulting in performance wear that is lightweight, versatile, breathable - and exceptionally comfortable.

Mr. Green Juice

Founded in 2014, Mr. Green Juice is Hong Kong's first 100% organic cold-pressed juicery. Mr. Green Juicery believes in providing the best tools to kickstart a healthy life without sacrificing flavour - resulting in cold-pressed juices, nut milks, soups and salads that are not only delicious but also raw and vegan friendly.
Mr. Green Juicery is committed to using only the highest quality natural and organic ingredients to create their signature juices. The fruits and veggies used are the freshest, most succulent and most wholesome available. And to do them justice, they employ cutting-edge technology to ensure that the purest juice possible is extracted, with the highest density of nutrients and flavor.
Discover great deals and extend your Velocity experience with our custom collaborative packages here.

KeepFit by BV Sport

KeepFit is a line of innovative anti-cellulite sport leggings by BV Sport - designed to reduce stretch marks and cellulite deposits. Applying patented, custom-designed mesh fabric, KeepFit sport leggings are designed to reproduce palpating-rolling massage effects as you move and exercise, accelerating the reduction of cellulite and eliminating fat deposits!
Beautifully designed, and exquisitely made - KeepFit leggings can be worn under normal clothing or as sports leggings.

Molinard

Established in 1849 in Grasse on the French Riviera, Molinard is known for the strong identity and sophistication of its fragrances, and artistic design of its bottles. Each line of fragrance bottles is crafted by famed glass makers such as Lalique, Viard or Baccarat. Launched in 1921, Molinard's most well-known perfume, Habanita, remains a landmark fragrance in French perfumery - a provocative celebration of the modern woman.

VISIT OUR Boutique TODAY

14F, Oliv, 15-21 Sharp Street East, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

TEL

2110 4460

EMAIL

info@velocitystudio.hk

WHATSAPP

6828 6653

OPEN Monday to Friday 08:00-22:00 Last Single Booking 21:00
Saturday 09:30-21:00 Last Single Booking 20:00
Sunday & Public Holidays 09:30-20:00 Last Single Booking 19:00

香港銅鑼灣霎東街15-21號Oliv14樓|查詢請致電 2110 4460 或 WhatsApp 6828 6653

商店

揀選健康產品與禮品

運動中心的商店提供各種優質的健康產品。

Lierac Cosmetics

四十年以來,Lierac Cosmetics 一直是法國著名的美容護膚化妝品牌,其抗衰老產品更是皇牌之作。品牌於1975年由美容醫師創立,Lierac 的產品採用全天然植物精華,以最高濃度及最活躍的成份製造,因而在護膚市場建立聲名。Phytolastil by Lierac 仍然是市場上最受歡迎的抗皺產品之一。來自法國的美麗傳說,從母親傳給女兒,再輾轉在朋友圈中流傳下來。

Maison Caulières

250年來,Caulieres 家族一直用心經營 Desforges de Caulières estate,悉心栽種園內 植物,珍而重之地一代一代流傳下來。利用美麗的太陽花,特級初榨的油菜籽和亞麻籽油植物,製造一系列源於法國的護膚及身體護理品牌,讓世界認識 Maison Caulieres 這個名字。

Ceramiq

Ceramiq 是一個專門提供多功能性支援的運動服裝品牌,適合不同運動,單車、跑步、滑雪,甚至高爾夫球,備受運動員愛戴。Ceramiq 全線產品採用獨特技術製造的 Gold Reflect Line,一種攝取自火山石中的三十種金屬氧化物,再經1600°C高溫處理的混合質料,令產品輕盈、透氣、多功能,同時非常舒適。

Mr. Green Juice

成立於2014年,Mr. Green Juice 是香港首家提供100% 有機冷壓的果汁店。Mr. Green Juice 讓你以最滋味的方法開展健康生活,帶來一系列生有機飲食及純素產品,包括冷壓果汁,堅果奶類,湯及沙律等美味選擇。

Mr. Green Juice 承諾只採用最優質的天然及有機材料製作各類特別色果汁。選取的疏果及素食材料均是最新鮮,最原汁原味,保證是最健康之選。此外,更採用先進科技,確保能夠搾取疏果中最具營養價值和最美味的成份。

KeepFit by BV Sport

KeepFit by BV Sport 是 BV Sport 旗下以創新技術製造的瘦身運動緊身褲,有助消除脂肪及防止橘皮組織產生。 利用專利及嶄新設計的質料,KeepFit 運動緊身褲讓您在運動時,透過滾動的按摩效果,加速減退脂肪,加強瘦身效果。設計具功能性之餘又不失美觀,可以穿在日常衣著內或直接在運動時穿著。

Molinard

成立於1849年的法國格拉斯,Molinard 以別具個性的香氣與富藝術氣質的香水瓶設計馳名於世。每個香水瓶均由著名玻璃工匠,好像 Lalique,Viard、Baccarat 等名師設計。 Molinard 的 Habanita 自1921年推出市場後成為品牌的皇牌之選,也是法國香水的代表作之一,展示現代女性獨有品味。

到訪詳情

香港銅鑼灣霎東街 15-21號Oliv14樓

電話

2110 4460

電郵

info@velocitystudio.hk

WHATSAPP

6828 6653

營業時間 星期一至五 08:00-22:00 最後預約時間 21:00
星期六 09:30-21:00   最後預約時間 20:00
星期日及公眾假期 09:30-20:00 最後預約時間 19:00